Contact Us

Head Coach                                                                             Office – (413) 545-0487
Tony Cronin – tonycronin@hotmail.com

Novice Coach
Tom Siddall – tom@siddallperformance.com

President
Jacob Savona – jsavona@umass.edu

Vice President
Jeremy Hall – jeremyhall@umass.edu

Treasurer
Matt Hobbes – mhobbes@umass.edu

Secretary
Carl Brasch – cbrasch@umass.edu

Media Manager
Ekim Otucu – eotucu@umass.edu

Fundraising
Aaron Benjamin – aaronbenjami@umass.edu